Menu

Station Listing

The Beyond Today program is aired on the following TV stations. Please check your local listings to confirm times.

Vision TV

Vision TV

Sunday 5am ET/2am PT
Sunday 6pm ET/ 3pm PT



Faith TV

Faith TV

Sunday 6am ET/3am PT
Sunday 1pm ET/10am PT

© 1995-2024 United Church of God - Canada

Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited. All correspondence and questions should be sent to info@ucg.org. Send inquiries regarding the operation of this Web site to webmaster@ucg.org.

Home
About
Privacy Policy
Program Archive
Station Listing
Free Literature
Contact
Donate